Enter your email address below and subscribe to our newsletter

レムコ・エヴェネプール(Remco Evenepoel)



Share your love

昨日開催されたベルギー選手権の個人タイムトライアルは雨の中のレースとなり、難しいタイムトライアルとなったわけだが、優勝候補だったレムコ・エヴェネプール(Remco Evenepoel)はコーナーで落車して大きくタイムを失い、結局優勝争いにはからめずに終わった。





1Wout van Aert Jumbo-Visma1位との差
2Alec Segaert Lotto Dstny0:50
3Rune Herregodts Intermarché – Circus – Wanty1:06
4Remco Evenepoel Soudal – Quick Step1:22
5Ilan van Wilder Soudal – Quick Step1:27
6Cian Uijtdebroeks BORA – hansgrohe2:27
7Xandro Meurisse Alpecin-Deceuninck2:36
8Aimé de Gendt Intermarché – Circus – Wanty2:53
9Sander de Pestel Team Flanders – Baloise3:09
10Jimmy Janssens Alpecin-Deceuninck3:11


1Filippo Ganna INEOS Grenadiers1位との差
2Mattia Cattaneo Soudal – Quick Step0:24
3Matteo Sobrero Team Jayco AlUla0:30
4Simone Velasco Astana Qazaqstan Team1:01
5Antonio Tiberi Bahrain – Victorious1:02
6Filippo Baroncini Trek – Segafredo1:12
7Edoardo Affini Jumbo-Visma1:31
8Alessandro de Marchi Team Jayco AlUla1:48
9Lorenzo Milesi Team DSM1:52
10Christian Scaroni Astana Qazaqstan Team2:14


1Rémi Cavagna Soudal – Quick Step1位との差
2Bruno Armirail Groupama – FDJ0:33
3Pierre Latour TotalEnergies1:13
4Benjamin Thomas Cofidis1:16
5Jérémy Cabot TotalEnergies1:33
6Ewen Costiou Team Arkéa Samsic1:34
7Thibault Guernalec Team Arkéa Samsic1:41
8Enzo Paleni Groupama – FDJ2:11
9Clément Davy Groupama – FDJ2:18
10Mathias ribeiro da Cruz Mayenne-V and B-Monbana2:19

Share your love
Articles: 6666

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Stay informed and not overwhelmed, subscribe now!