Enter your email address below and subscribe to our newsletter




Share your love


情報源:Paris-Roubaix 2023 prize money | How much did each rider get?


順位 賞金(日本円換算の概算) 選手名 チーム名
1 3万ユーロ(433万7000円) Mathieu van der Poel Alpecin-Deceuninck
2 2万2000ユーロ(318万円) JasperPhilipsen Alpecin-Deceuninck
3 150万ユーロ(216万7700円) Wout van Aert Jumbo-Visma
4 7500ユーロ(108万3000円)( Mads Pedersen Trek-Segafredo
5 3200ユーロ(46万2000円) Stefan Küng GroupamaーFDJ
6 1700ユーロ(24万5650円) Filippo Ganna INEOS Grenadiers
7 1500ユーロ(21万6770円) John Degenkolb Team DSM
8 1300ユーロ(18万7800円) Max Walscheid Cofidis
9 1200ユーロ(17万3400円) Laurenz Rex Intermarché-Circus-Wanty
10 1100ユーロ(15万8970円) Christophe Laporte Jumbo-Visma
11 1000ユーロ(14万4500円) Gianni Vermeersch Alpecin-Deceuninck
12 900ユーロ(13万円) Florian Vermeersch Lotto Dstny
13 800ユーロ(11万5600円) Sjoerd Bax UAE-TeamEmirates
14 700ユーロ(10万1180円) Nathan Van Hooydonck Jumbo-Visma
15 600ユーロ(8万6690円) Alexander Kristoff Uno-X Pro Cycling Team
16 500ユーロ(7万2300円) Sep Vanmarcke Israel-PremierTech
17 500ユーロ(7万2300円) Mike Teunissen Intermarché-Circus-Wanty
18 500ユーロ(7万2300円) Dries Van Gestel TotalEnergies
19 500ユーロ(7万2300円) Matteo Trentin UAE-TeamEmirates
20 500ユーロ(7万2300円) Jasper Stuyven Trek-Segafredo
Share your love
Articles: 6666


    • せめて優勝者には1千万円以上を・・・そして20位以内の全員は最低100万円以上はあげてほしい・・・

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Stay informed and not overwhelmed, subscribe now!